Skip to content

Club P.E.P.S. · Oddity · Jinro

Club P.E.P.S. · Oddity · Jinro

Concert

23.09.23 | 21h30

Duration: 3h30

Place: Riches-Claires

Is sex for you: a hobby? a never-ending quest? a dirty word? a hobby? a livelihood? a mirage? Or are you just not interested?

21h30 · Club PEPS
Either way, the P.E.P.S. club welcomes you!
Somewhere between absurdist poetry and contemporary musette, the Pour l’Expansion des Possibles dans ma Sexualité club is an attempt at collective catharsis through music, where Marine and Blanche sing their desires, frustrations and questions, and invite us to open our voices about our sexual practices.

And to keep the party going….

23h · Oddity

Oddity is a Brussels-based DJ with a passion for music, who likes to mix styles with steady rhythms and bewitching beats. Some unforgettable hits brighten up her sets, giving them a festive, unifying dimension.

 

0h · Jinro

Cast
Writing, composition and performance: Marine Mechri and Blanche Tirtiaux Dramaturgy: Nil Dinç Outside view: Olivier Mahiant Writing accompaniment: Silvia Guerra Set design: Alicia Jeannin Technical: Edith Herregods Graphic design: Klär graphics
Credits
A Kopanica asbl project co-produced by Latitude 50 - Pôle des arts du cirque et de la rue, by the Royal Festival de Spa and by the FWB's Service du Cirque, des Arts forains et de la Rue, with the support of asbl F.A.R.E./festival "Les Tailleurs", CC Wolubilis, CC Archipel 19, and l'Allumette.
Scroll To Top

Aller au contenu

Club P.E.P.S. · Oddity · Jinro

Club P.E.P.S. · Oddity · Jinro

Concert

23.09.23 | 21h30

Durée : 3h30

Lieu : Riches-Claires

Le club peps credit Michael Bolbotchan
Le sexe, c’est pour vous : un hobby ? une quête intarissable? un gros mot ? un gros kif ? un gagne-pain ? un mirage ? Ou juste, cela ne vous intéresse pas ?

21h30 · Club PEPS

Entre poésie absurde et musette contemporaine, le club Pour l’Expansion des Possibles dans ma Sexualité est une tentative de catharsis collective en musique où Marine et Blanche chantent sans détour leurs désirs, leurs frustrations, leurs questionnements et invitent à ouvrir la voix sur nos pratiques sexuelles.

Et pour prolonger la fête…

23h · Oddity

Oddity est une DJ bruxelloise passionnée de musique, elle aime mélanger les styles sur des rythmes soutenus et des beats envoutants. Quelques tubes inoubliables viennent illuminer ses sets et leurs donnent une dimension fédératrice et festive.

 

0h · Jinro

Distribution Club P.E.P.S.
Écriture, composition et interprétation: Marine Mechri et Blanche Tirtiaux Dramaturgie: Nil Dinç Regard extérieur: Olivier Mahiant Accompagnement à l’écriture : Silvia Guerra Scénographie: Alicia Jeannin Technique: Edith Herregods Conception graphique: Klär graphics
Crédits Club P.E.P.S.
Un projet de l'asbl Kopanica coproduit par Latitude 50 - Pôle des arts du cirque et de la rue, par le Royal Festival de Spa et par le service du Cirque, des Arts forains et de la Rue de la FWB, avec le soutien de l'asbl F.A.R.E./festival “Les Tailleurs”, du CC Wolubilis, du CC Archipel 19, et de l’Allumette.
Faire défiler vers le haut